St. Paul Lutheran Church

147 West Forest Street
Clyde, OH 43410

Pastor: Kurt Luebkeman

St. Paul Boards & Committees

Evangelism & Social Board

Parish Education & Youth Board

Property Board

Stewardship/Finance Board

Worship Board

Endowment Committee

Memorial Committee

Nominating Committee

Lutheran Social Services

Ohio Mission

Women of St. Paul Lutheran Church

Men of St. Paul Lutheran Church


Evangelism & Social Board - click here to contact - Back to TOP

Current Responsibilities:

Sieger, Brenda - Council
Thorbahn, Tom
Thorbahn, Tom - Council
Larkins, Kevin
Larkins, Kevin - Council

Evangelism & Social Board Members

Duskin, Sharon  

Parish Education & Youth Board - Back to TOP

Parish Ed & Youth Board meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Church Lounge.

Current Activities:

Tim Billings
Billings, Tim - Council
Pawsey, John
Pawsey, John - Council
Rawson, Jen - Youth Director

Parish Education & Youth Board Members

Cooper, Jack Hilliker, Amy Jess, Karen
Krauss, DeAnn Paradiso, Tony Sawyer, Karen

Property Board - Back to TOP

John Dagg
Dagg, John - Chairman
DeAnn Krauss
Krauss, DeAnn - Council
Steve Jess
Jess, Steve - Council

Property Board Members

Kessler, Bob  

Stewardship/Finance Board - click here to contact - Back to TOP

Current Responsibilities:

The Board's primary mission is to make sure we as a congregation, take ownership of and firmly believe the gifts we offer will be used to uphold the faith we have with our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. We need to ensure our gifts are used to help change, improve or save the lives of God's people and help those receive the blessings of Christ the and hear the Word, not only here locally but around the Globe.  Some of these organizations are:

Rieman, Kendall
Rieman, Kendall - Council
Wasson, Ray
Wasson, Ray - Chairman
Sue Mayes
Mayes, Susan - Financial Secretary
Jim Shull
Shull, Jim - Treasurer

Stewardship/Finance Board Members

Billings, Tim Paradiso, Tony Wilson, Jim

Worship Board - click here to contact - Back to TOP

Current Responsibilities:

The Worship Board is responsible to meet the congregation's spiritual needs by:
Hilton, Jane
Hilton, Jane - Council
Ken Stucky
Stucky, Kendall - Council

Worship Board Members

Arnold, Deb Conley, Naomi Cunningham, Jackie
Kessler, Sandy Loose, Barb Mowry, Dot
Myers, Mike

Endowment Committee - Back to TOP

Avery, Greg
Avery, Greg - Chairman
Avers, Ken
Avers, Ken - Recording Secretary
Arnold, Deb - Financial Secretary

Endowment Committee Members

  Caudill, Pam Frasher, Walt
Hutchinson, Bill   Potts, Kathy
Gosnell, Barb Tuner, Deanna Wott, Gary

Memorial Committee - Back to TOP

Bouyack, Sherry
Bouyack, Sherry - Chairperson
Jim Shull
Shull, Jim - Treasurer

Memorial Committe Members

Cooper, Vicki Dagg, John Glass, John
Larkins, Michelle Lobdell, Carol Rosen, Kathy

Nominating Committee - Back to TOP

Gosnell, Gerry

Kessler, Sandy

Lutheran Social Services - Back to TOP

Walt & Sherry Frasher
Frasher, Walt & Sherry

Ohio Mission - Back to TOP


Men of St. Paul Lutheran Church - Back to TOP

This page was last updated on 02/02/19